Loose Ends

I have finished my 2-day project after a week.  Eh – it happens.  It is correctly made, but it looks so much better on the skinny model.  On me, it looks like a walking barn!  And we are now at the most irritating part of any crochet or knit project:  tying in the loose ends.  I want it to be over!  >:-(  LOL

tumblr_mpibujFCt91r4d8mjo1_500

Tell me I’m not the only one who has this bad attitude…?

Here is the free pattern where I got it, if you’re interested.  Enjoy!

http://www.lionbrand.com/patterns/90416AD.html?noImages=

 

One thought on “Loose Ends

Let's hear what you're thinking!

