Here’s my first pattern

998479_10200470202773223_1665183232_n

It’s pretty good for a first attempt.

I really do enjoy making washcloths.  I don’t know why, but there you have it.  I have been following everyone else’s pattern, but I wanted a fleur-de-lis on my washcloth.  Make me think I’m in France or I’m in a fancy hotel – LOL!  At least it’s mostly recognizable.  I have put in it the knitting links if you’d like to have a go or you may audit it (nicely).  I’m sure there’s room for improvement.  Happy knitting!

Let's hear what you're thinking!

