For you Photoshoppers

One of my faves.  I had to change the color of the balloons since they were yellow and red.

One of my faves. I had to change the color of the balloons since they were yellow and red, and this bride wanted everything in pink!

I have worn many hats in my life – air traffic controller, airplane simulator operator, loan secretary, medical assistant, sales, weight loss counselor, and last but not least, photographer.  I still like keeping abreast of some aspects of my former lives (!), photography being one of my true loves.  I have Vandelay blog site on my home page because they have information for web designers, graphic designers and photographers.  You may already have your own set of actions, but hey, it never hurts to get more, especially when it’s FREE.  Enjoy!

http://vandelaydesign.com/blog/tools/photoshop-actions/

2 thoughts on “For you Photoshoppers

  1. Air traffic controller, really? When I was in high school and we took the ASVAB (did you ever take that? I think it was required in junior year, or some such…), my aptitude score apparently indicated I would make a good air traffic controller. I laughed in the recruiter’s face: I may have been smart enough and paid enough attention to detail, but even at 16 years old, I knew I was not temperamentally suited for that kind of stress.

Let's hear what you're thinking!

