Okay, okay – just one more

So this is the second set of pillow cases I’ve made and I love, love them! Not only are they cute, they’re easy to make and fast. Instant gratification and they’re functional.  Wow.  What a combo.

And speaking of functionality, my husband has been terribly patient while waiting for me to finish his socks while I’ve been making everything else!  I married a sweetheart.

image

Another beauty, this one mid-century modern.

image

Ironing is so important.

Let's hear what you're thinking!

