Switching It Up a Little Bit

From time to time I will make a foray into the unknown craft.  Well, maybe not unknown,  but definitely not as comfortable as I am with knitting and crocheting.  I really do enjoy the finished product I get from my sewing efforts, so I went to a class today to improve my skills.  We were taught how to make some snazzy pillowcases and i couldn’t be more happy with the results.

image

Putting it together

As I’m now lying in bed, my head resting on my newly made pillowcase, I’m thinking of making more. 

image

The finished product.

Yawn…Goodnight!

6 thoughts on “Switching It Up a Little Bit

  1. Pingback: Yes, yes – I do love you! | nittinninja

Let's hear what you're thinking!

