Really Cool Pattern for a Really Cool Purse/Tote!

Here’s another one of my lovely creations available at my Etsy shop!  Really, I was proud of myself for making this.  I wanted a sturdy purse to carry all my necessary junk, so I had to make it up as I went.  I think I will make another one with multi-colors!  I’m thinking of making this a freebie here on WordPress for about a week.  If I hear some feedback, I’ll definitely do it.

See you in the funny pages!

My purty purse!

My purty purse!

4 thoughts on “Really Cool Pattern for a Really Cool Purse/Tote!

  1. Glenda,
    Love the textural quality of this – almost a romantic ‘vanGogh-esque’ Starry Night feel to it. I’d love to see this in darker colors too – way cool!
    AnnMarie 🙂

Let's hear what you're thinking!

