Shark Week Special at my shop!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/NittinNinja

3 thoughts on “Shark Week Special at my shop!

  1. Hi there friend 🙂
    I will admit out of sheer curiosity that I watched Sharknado 2. Please don’t tell anyone 😉
    I looked around your Etsy shop – so many beautiful things – talented your are!
    AnnMarie 🙂

    • Thank you! I intend to eventually post more patterns up there vs. Finished product. It’s less stressful, and it seems as though most people who like knitted or crocheted things already know how to make them! LOL! I’ve got two patterns on there, so it’ll be a slow transition. Thanks for the look-see 🙂

Let's hear what you're thinking!

