Crochet-A-Long!

Halloween CAL

You know you want to do it!

I’ve got Halloween on my mind, and I can’t be the only one.  I know, I know, we should be working on our Christmas gifts, but I would like to squeeze in a Halloween project.  Something we can do together.  And be done with in…oh…a month.  So you could have plenty of time to return to your Christmas gifts, or get them started.  I’d like to get this started as soon as possible, so we could all enjoy the blanket for awhile before having to pack it away with all the other Halloween decorations to await next year!  As this is worked with Red Heart’s Super Saver yarn, so this will definitely be easy on the pocket!  I shall be starting on Friday, September 5th, and I’ll be keeping you posted of my progress.  If you decide to join, definitely write about your progress and upload those pics!  It can be so motivating when the “doldrums” kick in.

Click on the picture to go to the pattern instructions.

So who’s with me?

3 thoughts on “Crochet-A-Long!

  1. Pingback: Blatant Advertising….And a Nudge for the Hookers Out There | Nittin' Ninja

  2. Pingback: A Week into the Crochet-A-Long… | Nittin' Ninja

  3. Pingback: It’s Beginning to Look A Lot Like Knit and Crochet Weather | Nittin' Ninja

Let's hear what you're thinking!

