A Week into the Crochet-A-Long…

…where I appear to be the only one engaged in it! LOL No matter. I’m making something I want and I just wanted company.  I have finished the blocks and am now working on the face features.  It is SMALL.  The title should have been more along the lines of “Pumpkin Face Towel” or “Pumpkin Face Baby Blanket”!  I hadn’t really planned on using it heavily, so this fits in with my interior decorating scheme called White Trash Bed and Breakfast look.  On the plus side,  I’m going faster than I had anticipated, so if you’re on the fence about joining in with me, here’s the pattern link.  I guarantee it won’t mess up your Christmas projects schedule as it has taken me so very little time to get where I am now, and I haven’t been going full-speed on it.  In fact, as you can see by my video, I’ve even had time to trash a square and still be this far.

Talk to you all later – mwah!

Let's hear what you're thinking!

