A Word of Thanks

I just wanted to thank everyone who has followed my blog, made helpful or funny comments, who have shared a little bit of their life with me.  I also wanted to thank my models, without whom my products may have never sold(!); for all the times you had to fake a smile or overcome your camera shyness – Thank you.  For my friends and family – ahh, you know I love you!

I wish all of you a good time tomorrow with your family or friends or, if you’re lucky enough, both.

And she says she's the camera doesn't like her...

And she says she’s the camera doesn’t like her…

It was the hands in the pocket that brought out the "model" in this young one.

It was the hands in the pocket that brought out the “model” in this young one.

She really didn't want to take pictures...I think this picture just makes her look pensive.

She really didn’t want to take pictures…I think this picture just makes her look pensive.

And this little cutie didn't care!

And this little cutie didn’t care!

2 thoughts on “A Word of Thanks

  1. I am just trying to figure out the pattern.When you chain the 7 does that join the two sides to make the cowl.Also can I use a different wool?

Let's hear what you're thinking!

