Free Photoshop Actions

I always enjoy playing around in photoshop and making my own actions, but I tell you, there’s nothing that beats freebies, and they always seem so much better than mine!  Everyone’s vision is different, and it’s fun to see what other people come up with.  I did a before and after image to illustrate only one of the many, many, freebie actions available.  I used this particular one because I love the dramatic change.  Go discover your own at:

 http://www.icanbecreative.com/useful-free-photoshop-actions-for-photographers.html

b&a

Let's hear what you're thinking!

