Quick Note About the “Crafting Links” Page

business-apologies-image

It would appear, that for some unknown reason, my patterns cannot be accessed from smartphones.  Links to other crafters appear to be ok, but for some reason, the patterns I wrote are not working.  Fortunately, they can still be accessed from a laptop and I assume this also applies to desktops.  If you have difficulties with this, let me know and I’ll see what I can do; maybe if I send you a direct link?

If anyone out there knows what the issue is, please let me know.  Until then, we will do our best.

See you in the funny pages!

2 thoughts on “Quick Note About the “Crafting Links” Page

  1. Its because they are WordPress! Most phones and tablets are not outfitted with WordPress but can be installed from Google Play Store. That’s how I FINALLY got it to download successfully!

Let's hear what you're thinking!

