The Cat’s Out of the Bag

 

Looking like an old hippie - LOL!

Looking like an old hippie – LOL!

I was just going to go to work and back home. It wasn’t a patient day, just time for the office help to get caught up and set up a new computer.  So why not wear the tee? And don’t bother with makeup or doing the hair- just put it in a braid. It was appropriate.

wpid-wp-1427405756134.jpeg

Most of the shirt…

As much as I am an advocate for medical marijuana, I don’t use it,  and when you live in a small town, you have to tread carefully. So what do I find myself doing? Going to the local grocery store and pizza place. Yea. Treading carefully. If I was to judge by the looks alone, I’d say I was doing the butterfly stroke!  Oh, well.  No pussy-footing around any more-  the cat’s out of the bag!

Let's hear what you're thinking!

