Making My Own Job

I know that a lot of you spend a significant amount of time online, mostly checking on your social media. I mean, who doesn’t like to spend hours on Pinterest, getting new ideas for your next big project, after you purchased all the goods needed for the last big project, which you haven’t started yet, before going back on Pinterest and discover new ideas for that next big project!  Uh, wait – Am I the only one who does this?

With the onset of cooler weather, business at the cannabis clinic has slowed down, so I’ve been able to spend even that much more time online, and it’s driving me crazy!  So with that in mind, I approached the owners of my favorite Mexican eatery, Cafe Luna, and asked if we could do a trade in kind.  As their Facebook page was seriously neglected, I offered to do their social media in exchange for their wonderful food….and they accepted!  It’s been a whole week, and I think I’ve upped their game.  I’ve also had two free meals there %-D.   One happy camper here.  Seriously, if you’re in the NorCal area, you need to check this out.  Wonderful, excellent food.  But don’t take my word for it; check them out on Yelp!, the reviews on their FB page and Trip Advisor

Let's hear what you're thinking!

