Freebie Purse Pattern for Christmas

I had removed this pattern from circulation quite awhile ago because I wanted to make revisions.   During that time, I used this purse for months and was continually complimented on it.  One of the revisions in the pattern I made was to use plastic (which can be purchased at craft stores) instead of using cardboard.  You can do either, but I used cardboard and now I can’t wash my purse, which is in great repair after much abuse, because the bottom will be ruined, and that was a big focus for me while putting it together.  This sucker is made to carry a a lot, and without a decent base, it loses its charm for me.  In the meantime, the pattern was languishing in my portable hard drive for well over a year; I made the changes that had required my attention and felt this would be a nice gift for the hookers in the crowd for the 2015 season; so, for a limited time, go to my Ravelry Store and use the code Free2015 to download it for free until January 2, 2016.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Freebie Purse Pattern for Christmas

Let's hear what you're thinking!

