The Wonderful Thing about Tiggers…

Yea…this post has nothing to do with A.A. Milne’s wonderful creations…

2016-03-31 17.59.19I’ve been having trouble with my FB page.  It appears that I can’t properly access it, because I’m still in my personal profile.  Is this happening to anyone else?  I am a huge fan of progress and improvements to my digital environment, but I sometimes the changes that are effected feel like they are done just for the sake of change.  I got enough damn change in my life without having to deal with superfluous modifications that don’t actually help!

Ok.  Rant over.  I promise.

I hope everyone had a great Easter.

For myself, my latest and greatest pattern still sits atop my yarn tray, still unfinished. Something that should have been done in 3 days max. My problem? I am sooo not in the mood to crochet! I want to knit!!! And you’re probably thinking, Grow up!  Just knit something or pick up the damned hook and finish this alleged wonderful project so you can knit!  (Umm….I hope you’re not really thinking that.)  I don’t like more than one project going because it starts feeling too chaotic, but in instances like these, my whole creative process gets in a bottle-neck because, again, I refuse to have too many thing going at once.  Oh, well.  It’ll be done, I’ll show it off, and on to the next one!

Do you have any rules about your crafting?

4 thoughts on “The Wonderful Thing about Tiggers…

  1. I have two projects on needles now, Three is a usual number. Then I can work on the one that suits my mood- or tolerance for yarn involved – cotton or bamboo really make you appreciate wool

Let's hear what you're thinking!

