Knit Freebie Just in Time for Christmas

Here it is, just a week shy of Christmas, and I’m adding a pattern!  Never fear, this uses worsted weight yarn and works up fast.  This year I’ve been really interested in stranding and I love snowmen, so I thought I’d make my own chart and my hat.  I downloaded a chart from Pinterest for the red hat.  I’m sorry – I don’t remember which!  Just enter knit snowflake chart in the search bar and you’ll get so many cool options.  I included the picture so you can see the versatility of the basic hat pattern.  So here it is, just in time for Santa’s visit!

Let's hear what you're thinking!

