A Compilation of Freebie Christmas Knits and Crochet

While cruising through all the wonderful offerings of seasonal patterns online, I thought I would put together a list of my faves!

Amigurimi Crochet Elf elf2

The Bumble

the bumble

Holiday Dog Sweater

holiday dog sweater

 Christmas Tree Pattern

tree-12-3

Rudy, The Reindeer

1ccb7590809a4db6d11522bcea989f39

Long Stripey Hat

NatalieStripeyHatcopy1

Elf of the Shelf

elf on shelf

Seasonal Stocking Cap

 390T390There’s still time to whip out these holiday gems!  Get moving!

Author: Glenda

A knitter, crocheter, and sometimes photographer, definitely in a major romance with my laptop!

2 thoughts on “A Compilation of Freebie Christmas Knits and Crochet”

I love reading your comments - type away!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.