Last Halloween Freebie Pattern!

I really do love my Halloween crafting, but the cooler weather heralds that most busy time for all of us who have crochet hooks or knitting needles:  Christmas.  I haven’t really started on anything yet and my hopes for having enough inventory for that big crafts fair in December dwindles with each passing day.  Boo-hoo!  Anyway, I had some fun making up this pattern.  I totally love how the horns came out…not too keen on the eyes.  I used Red Heart’s reflective yarn for those, and yes, they do glow when lights shine on them!  Of course, you can use whatever moves you.  If you want it but are already in the middle of the Christmas frenzy, I have it on my Etsy shop.  The links are:

Pattern

Shop

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Author: Glenda

A knitter, crocheter, and sometimes photographer, definitely in a major romance with my laptop!

4 thoughts on “Last Halloween Freebie Pattern!”

I love reading your comments - type away!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.