A Halloweenie Beanie Freebie

I totally love the pageantry of Halloween.  The colors, the candy, the changing of the seasons, the costumes, the legends…ok, so mostly the candy.  But I do adore the little gee-gaws and decorations that come with autumn.  In fact, I think I have just as many Halloween decorations as I do Christmas decorations!  There’s just something so…what – primal? about this time of year, and as I get older, it is rapidly becoming my favorite holiday.  So, without further ado, here is the link to the beanie pattern.  For those of you who don’t want to crochet or just don’t want to bother, I do sell this in my Etsy shop.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Author: Glenda

A knitter, crocheter, and sometimes photographer, definitely in a major romance with my laptop!

3 thoughts on “A Halloweenie Beanie Freebie”

I love reading your comments - type away!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.